The SIGCSE Board

Adrienne Decker
Chair
Adrienne Decker
University at Buffalo
USA
adrienne@buffalo.edu


Dan Garcia
Vice Chair
Dan Garcia
University of California, Berkeley
USA
ddgarcia.sigcse.vice.chair@gmail.com


Andrew Luxton-Reilly
Treasurer
Andrew Luxton-Reilly
University of Auckland
New Zealand
andrew@cs.auckland.ac.nz


Leo Porter
Secretary
Leo Porter
University of California, San Diego
USA
leporter@eng.ucsd.edu


Mary Anne Egan
At Large Member
Mary Anne Egan
Siena College
USA
maegan@siena.edu


Laurie Murphy
At Large Member
Laurie Murphy
Pacific Lutheran University
USA
lmurphy@plu.edu


Manuel Perez-Quinones
At Large Member
Manuel Perez-Quinones
Univ. of North Carolina, Charlotte
USA
perez.quinones@uncc.edu


Amber Settle
Past Chair
Amber Settle
DePaul University
USA
asettle@cdm.depaul.edu


The following people are indispensable in helping the Board carry out SIGCSE business and regularly attend Board meetings:

Editor-in-Chief, ACM Inroads
James Harland & Margaret Hamilton
RMIT University
Australia
inroads@sigcse.org
ACM Staff Liaison
April Mosqus
ACM
mosqus@hq.acm.org
Co-Editor, SIGCSE Bulletin
Jeffrey Miller
University of Southern California
USA
jeffrey.miller@usc.edu
Co-Editor, SIGCSE Bulletin
Karen C. Davis
Miami University, Oxford, Ohio
USA
karen.davis@miamioh.edu

A list of former Board members.