SIGCSE Board

Adrienne Decker
Adrienne Decker
Chair
University at Buffalo
USA
adrienne@buffalo.edu


Dan Garcia
Dan Garcia
Vice Chair
Board Liaison to CompEd Conference
University of California, Berkeley
USA
ddgarcia.sigcse.vice.chair@gmail.com


Andrew Luxton-Reilly
Andrew Luxton-Reilly
Treasurer
University of Auckland
New Zealand
andrew@cs.auckland.ac.nz


Leo Porter
Leo Porter
Secretary
Board Liaison to ICER Conference
University of California, San Diego
USA
leporter@eng.ucsd.edu


Mary Anne Egan
Mary Anne Egan
At Large Member
Siena College
USA
maegan@siena.edu


Laurie Murphy
Laurie Murphy
At Large Member
Pacific Lutheran University
USA
lmurphy@plu.edu


Manuel Pérez-Quiñones
Manuel A. Pérez-Quiñones
At Large Member
Board Liaison to Technical Symposium
Univ. of North Carolina, Charlotte
USA
perez.quinones@uncc.edu


Amber Settle
Amber Settle
Past Chair
Board Liaison to ITiCSE Conference
DePaul University
USA
asettle@cdm.depaul.edu


The following people are indispensable in helping the Board carry out SIGCSE business and regularly attend Board meetings:

April Mosqus
ACM Staff Liaison
ACM
mosqus@hq.acm.org


Jeffrey Miller
Co-Editor, SIGCSE Bulletin
University of Southern California
USA
jeffrey.miller@usc.edu


Karen C. Davis
Co-Editor, SIGCSE Bulletin
Miami University, Oxford, Ohio
USA
karen.davis@miamioh.edu


 

A list of former Board members is available online.